How to not lose my artwork projects on Pixlr?
Pixlr stores your projects and artwork in the browser you are using.
Therefore, when you use a different browser or go into incognito mode, your artworks won’t appear but it’s not lost.
You can simply access Pixlr from your previous browser to access your projects.
However, all artworks will be lost once you clear your browser cache.
We would recommend you to download your artworks once you have finished editing or download a PXD file so you can still work on it later on a different device or browser.