I have been using the free version of Pixlr, will I lose my artworks if I upgrade to the premium/ PixlrEdu version?

◄ Beam me back, Scotty!

You will not lose your existing artworks by upgrading your Pixlr subscription plan.

However, any artworks will be lost once you clear your browser cache.

We would recommend you to download your artworks once you have finished editing or save them into a PXD file for editing later on another browser or device.

Table of Contents
Pin This!